SORRY TO ALL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FIRST OF ALL SORRY TO MY ALL BROTHER AND SISTERS FROM STEEMIT

I am mashinde(anonymous) from MAHARASHTRA, INDIA. I am an Engineering student and Doing Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering. If u guys observe carefully, this is not my first post on steemit, but still I will say it as my post on steemit cause I am making this post after getting the right meaning of STEEMIT and STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

I entered into steemit community on 27/10/20. I entered here with only aim to earn money by just posting as I saw videos on youtube about that. All my posts before this post was just copy paste work which I had done just to earn some money from steemit. Cause at that time I was unmatured about this community and I am SORRY for that mistake. I started doing that copy paste work for some days and leaved as I am not getting anything from that.
But today I got the real meaning and value of steemit and its community and all thanks to @jerrybanfield . He told me the real meaning of steemit ,his videos just inspired me a lot. He taught me
” How to work with this huge community and use this platform for good reasons”
If you guys want to follow him just go through this link

I tried to spoil this platform but I am really apologizing for that and promising all u guys from here onwards I will share my original contents to u guys.
AGAIN SORRY TO ALL OF YOU

THANK U ALL .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)

thank u sir

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34