My name is Masha and I am Psychic who does angel card readings.


Hi Steemers! <3



I love the idea of STEEM! I feel blessed and lucky to be a part of this amazing community so early! BTW I just turned 29!

My legal name Maria but I go by "Masha" and I am 28 years old…
(I mean, I just turned 29!)

I came to America from Columbia, from Russia (in that order) with my sisters when I was young. I quickly had to learn two languages… I had a difficult childhood, losing my father when I was 5… don’t feel sorry for me, yes it has been rough growing up without a dad but that made me who I am now: STRONG!  





I have been a Twitter and Instagram Marketer for 4 years…

I am part time social media coach and part time Angel card reader…. ;) I love Spirituality and angel card reading is my passion,Now, more and more people ask me for readings or life coaching through my instagram and twitterl



I have a following of 75,000 fans on my Twitter page,
and 23,000 followers on my Instagram channel.

I think this could really increase our social circle and the value I could bring to Steemit. I specialize in Angel, Oracle, Tarot and Mermaid Card readings and my followers can attest to my accuracy. I have also been a life and business coach and I have helped others find love and also build their online presence too.



Building a following on Steemit…

I want to contribute my knowledge, insights and all the tips and tricks about Youtube, Facebook and Social Media as well as occasional readings from my favorite Angel card decks and quotes from my lifelong experience as a life coach. I want to give value to you guys and bring my twitter following over here to witness it all unfold!



Today I live in Birmingham, AL with my cute kitty Mr. Flaffy!




I am self-taught Twitter expert and Instagram model….

Nobody ever explained to me how or what should be done. Every guide on the internet always focuses on different things. All my photography, editing, filming and planning of each card reading, marketing and growing of my social media presence is done by me personally. I worked so hard for 5 years and I even had a breakthrough I know Steem will be so much more rewarding than adsense, for girls and guys like me who want to spread their ideas and share their knowledge, whether it’s about spirituality, fashion, beauty, music, travel etc. Listening to a friend talk and talk about steem, I strongly believe in STEEMIT and I know that my participation will increase the amount of users on Steem, which will ultimately bring in more money for all users!

My friend @kingtylervvs is the one who kept talking about steemit.

He told me about this platform and I think WE ALL can do well here. At first I didn't believe it’s possible to make money from things you are doing for free everywhere else? But Tyler explained that any site will have ways you can be payed for engagement and attention - youtube, facebook, they all have ads - and you don’t get paid much because the sites are greedy and there are a LOT of “middle men”… steemit just creates money like bitcoin and gives it to the users who are creating content, instead of the advertisers paying for views off the users work and them not getting any reward at all… I feel like this is an amazing opportunity to join at this early stage and I hope I could make a massive difference and inspire many readers and viewers along the way. I can't wait to spread the word to my friends and followers.



Life gets hard? Keep going! (Look at the card.)







Testimonials:








The Enchanted Forest I live in:


I am definitely looking forward to contributing to this awesome community and connecting with all of you amazing people on here.

Thank you for reading, stay tuned for my first Steem card reading!
Wish me a happy birthday!

Please feel free to give me advice on what all to do here, or feedback if you have any requests or ideas of what you want to see next.

https://www.instagram.com/mashafications/

https://twitter.com/mashafications

https://www.facebook.com/mashafications

http://www.mashafications.com/

Lots and Lots of love <3

Maria "Masha" Arrango



xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox
Sort:  

Greetings!

Enjoy your stay!

Happy Birthday and welcome to steemit- good post interesting

Thanks for the post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50