Few Words About MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody,
I am Mr. Peial (@masharulkite). I am a journalist. I love photography & I love to play Chess too.
Barcelona is my favorite team & Leo Messi is my favorite player. I like to travel also.

@masharulkite.jpg

Thanks to @babuplrk introducing me with Steemit. This is an amazing platform to share every moment.
I think everybody will support me here. I will try to share every moment that I will click with my camera.
Thank you so much.

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Nice to meet you:)

Wow great profile!Welcome to steemit! You will love it here. Take a look at my posts, im interested in beauty, life, photography, take care x @diljeetdil x

Your very welcome x

Nice to meet you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45