Created!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Finally, my account has been created :)

Aloha Steemians(?)!

I'm mash-inns and I choose not to publicize my identity.

I serve as a hub for machines, hence the name.

I'm interested in Machine Learning, CRISPR, and Cryptocurrencies which I believe will be among the top disruptive industries in the future.

I'm still trying to learn trading. I aim to be as successful as any other crypto veterans in the field.

I guess that's all for now :) See me on my next post!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Your topics I guess will get the attention of many people here...

Good Luck & Cheers Brother

Nice to meet you too @digital-gypsy :) I guess it will

you will :) stay consitent and you will...

Welcome to Steem @mash-inns I have sent you a tip

Thanks a lot @bottymcbotface. 10 minutes in and I now have 33 cents plus your tip. This is definitely worth joining. People should open their eyes and come.

Welcome @mash-inns
and we waited a long time for you)
Upvote!)

Awe,Thank you :) you're sweet.

Welcome to Steemit @mash-inns! I'm new as well and I'm still learning how cryptocurrencies work.

Let's learn it together with the community :) There are also a lot of people like us too.

Yeah, we're the small guys here haha.

Yeah. hahaha but we're relatively older than future users which is probably hundreds of millions. We'll get big too ;)

Dude I love your optimism :)

:D yeah
Let's get this big! ^_^

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thanks for the tips :) I think it will. I'm not really focused on the earnings yet. I just want to share some stuff and say what I think about some posts just like how I do in centralized SM platforms.

Hello there @mash-inns and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)\n

Thanks for the information @steemitlotteries :) I'll join some time.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

I've followed you :) Thanks for the advice!

Congratulations @mash-inns! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit 😆

Nice to meet you.

If you want to show your post to lots of people, add "newbie" tag.

I will :) Thanks @esyang!

Not need to publisize ..MAsh inn is cool ... Welcome to steemit Mash .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thanks, man :) I am now following you back.

See you soon too bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94