INTRODUCEMYSELF - PEDICAB MY ADVENTURE

Hello guys ..

First of all merry christmas and new year all my family in steemit                                               



                                             

Introduce my name is Enjang , I come from the city Medan North Sumatra utara.This time I had while working as a pedicab driver.You know pedicab? Pedicab are three-wheeled transportation and generally the driver is beside .And this is characteristic of the city medan.

Her hard work in my city makes me have to give me a diploma that has been able to keep it in good in the closet and I had to get out despite it being a pedicab driver

Ups and downs of Being pedicab drivers will I pour here.And the saddest worked as a pedicab driver is always in one eye view.
I do not know and understand this, they looked just look at the bad side of a pedicab driver

hopefully image of pedicab drivers are getting better,

thank you guys who receives me in steemit and may we be a family I follow along with the story of the story into a rickshaw driver

                                                        

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Selamat bergabung. Welcome.

welcome to steemit lek

Thank you to all of you

Welcome to Steemit and Merry Christmas! :))

welcome to steemit bro

Welcome to Steemit, Enjang!

thanks dude , :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49