Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi friends steemians, today i want to introduce myself in steemit community all over the world, my name is marzuky i was born in indonesia on the 15th of august 1980, please all friends in steemit help and support me here ,,,

image

And I have twins, named nadia and nudia, and they are now mature here is my photo with my twin sons :

Please all my friends support me in steemit, and i love steemit

Vote and follow

@marzuky

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, @marzuky. Hope you stick to it and keep posting regularly and consistent. If will only get better from there. :)

Best of luck. :)

Welcome to steemit enjoy and have fun!!!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Welcome @marzuky to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract the attention of crowded people. Do follow me @samhenry.

this is the third time maybe more when you are posting in ntroduceyourself tag.

please teach me, I do not know how,

nothing to teach you are spamming.

sorry maybe I do not understand the problem of tags

please teach me, I do not know how,please teach me, I do not know how,

Hello @marzuky welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46