Hello Steemit! :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Steamit.jpg

Hello everyone! My name is Mary, I am 25 years old and I am from a beautiful country called Venezuela. I will tell you a little about myself. Last year I moved to Santiago de Chile, for the reasons why a large part of Venezuelans emigrates. I have been living in Santiago for about 5 months and I feel like I've been here for 5 years now, the time has flown by.

I will tell you about the things that I like and what I probably write for you. I love video games, I don't consider myself a super gamer but I play a lot, I like RPGs, adventure, and indie games. I worked for 2 years in a mobile game developer and with my team, we managed to get an endless-runner in beta. We didn't finish the project, but I hope we can do it at some point.

uncharted.jpg

I like photography a lot, I have a T5 canon, it's like new because I haven't given it much use, but one of my goals this year is to bring that hidden hobby to light.

Canon.jpg

Another of my interests is ... THE FOOD! But not any food, I love Mexican and sushi, and donuts, I love donuts.

Sushi.jpg

Enchilada.jpg

Dunkin donuts.jpeg

I also like to write, I like to say that I have a little-hidden talent to write fiction stories, but I haven't let anyone read my stories, I still don't feel ready for it.

I really like dogs, I'm a dog-lover and every time I see a puppy on the street I say: "hello!" With a very sharp voice, it's really funny.

Labrador.jpg

Regalon.jpg

I had a dog for many years, her name was Pandy and she was a Siberian Husky, she was with me and my mother for 15 years, but she had hip dysplasia and suffered a lot, we had to let her go. I always miss her.

IMG_2856.JPG

For this year I decided to travel to some other place, be it in Chile or abroad, I want to be able to travel and know as many countries as I can. I hope that at least one trip is possible this year.

And well, that's what I can tell you about myself, I hope to meet you soon and be able to read about you as well.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marypages! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the steemit family. I hope you grow and thrive here. Just be yourself and you will do good. @mylittleblurbs

Hi! Thank you, I will! :D

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Hi again! Thank you, I will take your advice. Muchas gracias :D

Hey Mary, welcome to Steemit!

Hope you will have great time here. :)

welcome to steemit family Mary, i like Pandy she is soo cute

Thank you! Yes, she was so fluffy and cute ):

Awesome and welcome to the platform. I'm new too! Another Foodie! Check out my latest blog on this giant pizza slice I had the opportunity to indulge yesterday haha it's crazy!

Hi! Thank you! Sure, I will read you in a sec :D

Bienvenidos a Steemit! Good first post, keep the photos coming!

Thank you! I will post more photos! I love take pictures

Your welcome to this wonderful community, lovely pictures, cute dog, I was scared that your dog want to bit your ear. Nice intro. More success.

Hi! Thank you, hahaha the white wolf isn't mine ): I just take a photo with him because he was so cute! My dog is the blue-eyes siberian husky, well... was my dog. Thank you again for your welcoming! :D

hey this is great follow me and ill follow u bac

Hi! sure, I follow you just right now :D

Hola bonita saludos y bienvenida a nuestra comunidad espero la pases bien.banner1.png

¡Hola! Muchas gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65