Helloo Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Maryanne , I found about Steemit on YouTube, watching a video of Dollar Vigilante. I did not understand what it was about, but I documented and understood better what cryptocurrency means and the potential of steemit platform.

What can I tell you about me? I'm a fitness trainer, I've been working in the field for over 5 years. I am passionate about healthy eating and on weekends I like hiking in the mountains.

assssss.jpg

I'm so glad to be with you, to join me in a new family

I'll post articles about health, fitness, diet, healthy eating, leisure ideas, movie recommendations.

qwwwwwwwwww.jpg

Love!

PS:You are what you eat, so stay healthy!

assssssssss.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. I wish the best for you ;)

Welcome to Steemit Maryanne!

Welcome to Steemit, Maryanne:)
Greetings from the island of love.

How did you hear about "Dollar Vigilante" ?

Welcome to Steem @marypa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

i am mute, great pictures and welcome to steemit girl

welcome Marypa to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello and welcome ! i follow you ! Hope to see you soon !

Welcome to the community Maryanne:)

Really cute sunglasses in that first picture! Welcome to Steemit, have fun!

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45