My presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! I am Marycarmen Nuñez, of Venezuelan nationality, I am 20 years old, I live in San Francisco Zulia State, I am a student of Law, currently studying the 7th semester of my degree, I am passionate about Laws and defending the rights that each one of us has, especially the right to equality and life. In my free time I like to dedicate myself to singing despite not being professional in the area I try to improve every day and give the best version of myself. I have a dog called Odin has 3 years with me and I love him as if he were my son, lives with me since I was a month old, he is very crazy, playful and very witty, I have trained him a little and knows some tricks. A few days ago they spoke to me about this community and I take advantage of this opportunity to share everything I like to do and let them know about my life and Odin's life, I would like to know them and interact with each other! I'll be sharing a little more soon. 23916285_1518182481595938_4616532099815354544_o.jpg

Sort:  

that look is mine! bienvenida.

Wow, law! That's incredible, and I imagine extremely time consuming. It's such a great area to go into though, especially in a country where it's so important to know your rights and the law. (It is that way in the US too.)

Steemit is an awesome community! I have a blog that hopes to make Steemit a little easier for newcomers to understand, and I have also just started a daily Steemit news video, so you can keep up with what's going on on Steemit!

As far as my best advice for you, I would say to stick with what you know best, and post meaningful, well-thought out posts. Also, don't forget to comment on other blogs/posts as it's the best way to meet new people and work your way up on here! Good luck and welcome!

Exactly, thank you! I started following you!

Me gusto tu comentario muy claro, seguimos apoyándonos unos a otros en la comunidad de Steemit. saludos desde Venezuela

Excelente presentación sigue creciendo la comunidad de Steemit y la de cchd, un voto para ti no dejes de apoyar a los miembros de la comunidad, en todos los post y comentarios. Bienvenida a Steemit.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55