Mi Presentacion

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20049170_10155017848304635_105328119_o.jpg

Hola amigos de steemit, mi nombre es María Alejandra pero todos me conocen como Mary, soy de Caracas la capital de Venezuela pero vivo en la Isla de Margarita por más de 20 años. Margarita es una isla bellísima ubicada en el mar caribe venezolano.

Tengo 42años pero me siento y veo de 25, hahahaha eso es lo que me dicen, más adelante ustedes me dirán:)
Estoy súper feliz y emocionada de poder comenzar a formar parte de esta gran comunidad y poco a poco con mis historia, poderle contar las increíbles aventuras que he tenido en mi vida los últimos 20 años, soy técnico superior en turismo y trabaje por muchos años en el area de hotelería, alimentos y bebidas y como guía de turismo….

Hasta que unas buenas amigas me llevaron a conocer una playa en la Isla de Margarita llamada Playa el Yaque, la misma es una playa muy famosa por la parte de deportes de viento tales como el windsurf y kitesurfing.

Desde que llegue a este pequeño pueblo de pescadores y deportista Playa el Yaque, nunca pensé que mi vida cambiaria tanto.
Tuve una adolescencia algo difícil, Salí de mi casa cuando tenía 17años y de allí en adelante mi vida ha pasado por momentos duros y difíciles pero también he pasado por momentos increíbles y maravillosos.

Me siento una personas súper fuerte y emprendedora y puedo decir que todo absolutamente todo lo que he podido lograr en mi vida lo debo a mi perseverancia y mi buena energía con todo lo que me rodea.

Soy técnico superior en Turismo como les dije anteriormente y desde el 2011 soy Instructora de kitesurfing certificada IKO, Internacional kiteboarding Organización.

Soy amante de la naturaleza y de la libertad, y les aseguro que con mucha pero mucha fe y buena voluntad todos tus sueños se pueden lograr .

También he contado en mi vida con personas muy especiales que me han ayudado a evolucionar y ser mejor persona cada dia.

Espero estén listos para conocer historias de mi vida, increíbles y maravillosas, algunas divertidas a medida que las vaya escribiendo por aquí .

Saludos y buena vibras desde el Mar Caribe

Mary

English

Hello friends of steemit, my name is Maria Alejandra but everyone knows me as Mary, I am from Caracas the capital of Venezuela but I live in Margarita Island for more than 20 years. Margarita is a beautiful island located in the Venezuelan Caribbean Sea.

I'm 42 years old but I feel and I'm 25, hahahaha that's what they tell me, later on you'll tell me
I am super happy and excited to be part of this great community and little by little with my history, to tell you the incredible adventures I have had in my life the last 20 years, I am a senior technician in tourism and work for many years in The hotel, food and beverage area and as a tourism guide ....

Until some good friends took me to know a beach in Margarita Island called Playa el Yaque, it is a beach very famous for the part of wind sports such as windsurfing and kitesurfing.

Since I came to this small fishing village and sportsman Playa el Yaque, I never thought that my life would change so much.
I had a difficult adolescence, I left my house when I was 17 years old and from then on my life has gone through hard and difficult moments but I have also had incredible moments and wonderful.

I feel a super strong and enterprising people and I can say that everything absolutely everything I have been able to achieve in my life I owe to my perseverance and my good energy with everything that surrounds me.

I am a senior technician in Tourism as I told you above and since 2011 IKO certified kitesurfing instructor, International kiteboarding Organization.

I am a lover of nature and freedom, and I assure you that with much faith and good will all your dreams can be achieved.

I have also counted in my life with very special people who have helped me to evolve and become a better person every day.

I hope you are ready to know stories of my life, incredible and wonderful, some fun as you write them here.

Greetings and good vibes from the Caribbean Sea

Mary

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks @predictor2100 :) and I follow you

Welcome to Steem @marylaluna I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Greetings @marylaluna, good to make your aquaintance!

Welcome!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Marylaluna ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @digital-gypsy, he boosted his post value to $5.06 , which was $3.56 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.28478 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Marylaluna !

thanks @minnowhelp nice too me you too :)

thanks @minnowhelp

Bienvenida, @marylaluna! Saludos desde Barcelona!

gracias @chicosonico saludos desde el caribe;)

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

thanks @dianamihaela nice to meet you too ;)

hello~ marylaluna, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

thanks, @leesujae17
I follow you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87