LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 

Hello Steemian! :)

       I have recently joined @Steemit  and I'm so grateful to be part of this social media platform . Now let's get acquainted. First things first.  The basics.  I'm Mary Kris Sendrijas Sevilla also known as "Kring" . I'm 23 years old.My birthday is on the 3oth of December.  I was born in Tagbilaran City , Bohol and I'm a certified Boholana. I graduated in Bohol Island State University with a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education and became a Professional Licensed Teacher. I'm currently teaching ESL students (Chinese and Korean). I recently started out a small business too and it's an online ticketing business because one of my goals in life is to have my own longevity in business in spite of the difficulties and everything that may come with it. Now, I'm working hard to be the sole boss of my own life.

                                

  

      "  LET'S TALK ABOUT MY PASSION "

             Well, I really love to travel with my boyfriend. In this way we can create blissfully sweet memories that we will cherish forever. As Confucius once said , "Wherever you go, go with all your heart. "

                                                                                       

         BORACAY 2017


                                                                         

   "  LET'S TALK ABOUT MY ULTIMATE GOAL "

                Actually my ultimate goal in life is simply to be happy. That means doing the things that I love to do , working in a field that I'm passionate about, being financially stable , being healthy , travelling different places and above all serving God because He is the ultimate happiness.

           Thank you so much for reading @Steemians .

           I'm looking forward to share more blogs about travel adventures and experiences. 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome to Steem Community @marykring! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Thank you so much:)

You're welcome! I really hope the videos will help you grow your Steemit account!

Welcome te kring 😍

😍😍😍 thanks dai :)

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

thank you so much :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

welcome😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67