You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating My First 35 Steemit Followers! -Why Being Grateful With A Small Following Makes More Followers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, @maxdevalue! Thank you very much for the tip you sent to my wallet. I really appreciate your generosity! I do have a long way to go and even though I don't have a lot of followers yet, I give my best whenever I create a post. I enjoy it a lot when I proofread my work and realize I've done a good job. Thank you again! As a Thank you gift, may I dedicate this poem to you as I want to dedicate it to many others who have been generous enough to send me a tip. I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Nice and inspiring poem, up voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50