Hello To My Fellow Steemians! My Name is MJ :)

What an awesome community this is!

hello.jpg
Image Source

I am just wondering how a newcomer can have a chance at being known to a community that is dominated by whales?

whales.jpg
Image Source

I would like to reintroduce myself to the community. I still consider myself a newbie. I just joined last month and I feel like I just need to reach out to more people who didn't have the chance to read my first "IntroduceMyself" post. You can read it HERE

To the newcomers, hello to all of you! Let us support each other. Let's give a hand to the new steemians who are posting quality content and are working hard to make it on here. Follow me and I will follow you as long as you have high quality content that you can be proud of. I personally try to look more at the "NEW" tab and upvote the authors that actually make an effort to create a valuable article. instead of just slapping photos in their posts. I follow people who have original and high quality content especially if they are new. That's how I support the community.

To my minnow mates, let's help each other grow! If anyone needs support, please use the tag #minnowmax in your post to get attention and I and whoever wants to show support will upvote your post. We will only upvote posts that are original and have substance.. This way, we can maintain the integrity of this community.

minnow.jpg
Hey little minnow! Let's help each other grow!
Image Source

So to simplify, Follow these steps

  1. Once you have created a post, include "minnowmax" in one of your tags.
  2. When I or other minnow mates search the "minnowmax" tag, we will review your post and upvote it if we feel that it's a high quality original post. It doesn't have to be a super long post. Quantity does not always mean quality.
  3. Do the same to our minnow mates, click any tab from the top left corner of Steemit website (for example: NEW, HOT, PROMOTED, TRENDING) then on the left hand side of Steemit platform , look for our unique tag,"minnowmax" and upvote posts that you feel is awesome!

minnow2.jpg

Let's make this a win-win for everyone!
MaryJanePower

Sort:  

A new Steemian :-) hello @maryjanepower I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi loved your post. Will use the tag #minnowmax myself and watch out for it. Lets go minnows!

Yes! Let's go minnows!

welcome mj....

Hii @
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

Hello @adeba! Welcome to steemit as well! I hope you will have a great experience here at steemit. Support the tag "minnowmax" so the minnows can be promoted too. Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Thanks for dropping by xamir. Include the "minnowmax" tag in posts you would like to be upvoted. We are trying to add it to the tag list so we can support more minnows. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16