Hello, I am new here and today I will talk a little about my life with Friends of steemit

My name is Mariela.

I am here to take advantage of 100% of my free time. I graduated as a Social Economist, a year ago. I am from Venezuela, I am currently working on different things, since the situation in the country does not allow me to obtain a stable job that generates profits to cover my personal needs, and what is even more difficult is to be an ECONOMIST more in a country with one of the worst economies and with a hyperinflation that for some blind people does not exist.

I like the sweet, my weakness is chocolate, and when my economy allows me, I go to the movies. I like to relax and I am very happy to be VENEZUELAN, I love my body as it is, I call attention, for my wavy and abundant hair and I like to have it loose, but I do not like to comb it.


Sort:  

It's nice to meet you Mariela. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome to steemit @maryhela!

Welcome to Steemit I'm new here also, great to see you here.

Welcome to Steemit Mariela! Enjoy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55