Introduce myself to the steemit community

Hello! My name is María Francia. I am from Venezuela. I'm an Electronic Engineer. I like challenges. I always had a pending subject in my life, I wanted to create a blog where I could write everything I wanted. And not about a specific topic, but about everything that occurred to me, which could be of interest, touching on varied topics, and in this social network of Steemit I know I can do it. I Love it!!!
Sort:  

Nice Post!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

hello nice to meet u..
welcome to steemit....
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Hi! Nice to meet you too.
Thank you

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

Nice post welcome to steemit friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65