MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO A UNIQUE PLATFORM: STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180112_141039_239.JPG

My name is Olisaemeka, Marycynthia Chichebem known as Marycynthia for short. I am from Nigeria by birth and upbringing, particularly from the South East (known as the Ibos).

I make baskets for my mother at my leisure time, helping to raise more funds to aid the daily financial demands.

IMG_20180112_135337_284.JPG

My career path pays attention to beauty and aesthetics. I do hair styling and make-up. I love doing my job so much because it brings out the best in me. More so, it helps me bring out the beauty in others. This is what I believe: every woman is beautiful if given the right touch of makeup.

My hobbies include reading, traveling and making friends. One thing reading does for me is that it takes me round the world without leaving my room. It gives me access, in seconds, to information that took months and even years to gather. I am opinionated and don't like to be relegated to the background for any reason. That doesn't mean I don't take logical/sensible suggestions. Believe it or not, women have what to say and deserve to be heard! Thanks to the steemit innovation: ***here, i will surely, always say my mind!

BeautyPlus_20180112160710_save.jpg

I love is MUSIC; it puts my spirit and soul together.

God bless whosoever invented the music, @mrfelix would say.

My regards to my special friend @mrfelix who introduced me to this wonderful platform. I am overwhelmed to be part of it. I am loving it already. Please collaborate with me.


DQmRA3GGAmWKHoCnxNez8ox39Ci923QwKQmwbnFGetrMcw1_1680x8400.jpg
U5drFoqJaRio9ZaZTde9Ko879gAYiDj.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @marycynthia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit

Hi there.Nice to meet you.
Check out my blog i post everyday.
If you enjoy leave an upvote and a follow.
https://steemit.com/@morticon124

Thanks. Will check it out...

Congratulations @marycynthia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67