hi friends of steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I present to you ... My name is Marycarmen Ysabel, I was born on August 23 in the city of Carúpano state Sucre / Venezuela. I am currently 29 years old, I characterize myself for being a charismatic person, responsible, honest, dreamy and perfectionist. Study public accounting studies, I am a gastronomy fan, I am passionate about contact with nature, to travel and to know new places, to go to the beach, to practice sports.

Sort:  

Greeting @maryct. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Thanks sweetie. Regards...

welcome to steemit may you feel at home here for all your activities, let's equally strive here with great spirit. and do not forget to always support other friends in all activities.
greetings from me to start a new friendship.

Hi, thanks for your advice ...

You are lovely, Mary.

thank you very much Joey

Hello @maryct, thanks for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524264434-5699992

Welcome to Steemit, @maryct! Precioso vestido y foto! :) Espero que te gustara aqui! Cualquier duda, no dudes en preguntarme:)

Hola! gracias, si tengo algunas dudas, te agradecería si puedes asesorarme. Saludos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44