Introduce yourself! EDM Lover, Blogger, Instagrammer and what so ever...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Alright, alright, alright my lovely Steemians – What's up?

Let’s get going: My name is Marie and I just stumbled upon Steemit. Well, as it is common practice here, I am going to introduce myself and try to put everything in a nutshell. Have fun and enjoy ;)

1. EDM 4life
I love, love, love Electronic Dance Music – nearly every genre. No matter if Dubstep, Trap, House, Dance I am always open for a little rave (a little party never killed nobody). Ofc, this includes going out and partying at festivals as well.
IMG_1671.jpg

2. I’m a journalist
So because of my EDM love, I got the chance to write for a well know EDM magazine, called „DJ MAG Germany“. There I can write about my great passion (EDM) and I am getting payed for it – absolute dream job!

3. I’m a blogger
I started blogging about EDM in 2015 and since then I am doing reviews about clubnights, festvials, albums and the like. For me, writing is about being creative and expressing yourself.
FullSizeRender.jpg

4. I’m a SM addict
Okay, not what you think ... I was talking about Social Media. I’m active on Facebook, Instagram, Vero and now on Steemit. I just can not live without it.

5. I adore learning languages
At the moment I am learning Spanish – But beforehand I did language courses in Japanese, Turkish, French, English and I am fluent in German.

6. Get active
Doing sports is everything for me. When I was young I did gymnastics and later on I got into running. Now I am a gym girl.
DSC_0052.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my little profile! Ps: Looking forward to reading your comments!

All the best,
Marie

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

@maryck, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @maryck!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Nice to meet you, @maryck! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too! ;)


Welcome to Steemit @maryck!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.

Join here

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
.

Hey @maryck! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Ich schreibe mal auf deutsch :)
Herzlich willkommen hier auf Steemit. Schön das du diese Plattform mit deiner Präsenz bereicherst.

Hast ein ordentlich Arsenal an Skills wie ich lese.
Wünsche dir eine richtig Gute Zeit hier :)

A warm welcome to Steemit, Marie. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28