Hi Steemit Community ! This is my first post ever xxx I’m Mary Chris ..but I go by Chris.. Married with one daughter, working full time , a self-taught make up artist , Filipina from Canada.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

18618850_10213553899780926_1120193721_o (1).jpg
I like almost everything…. Music , fashion, beauty products, food, photography, nature , travel, camping, animals… . I’m very fun loving, outgoing, kind spirited person. I am very appreciative person of all things. Above all , I LOVE GOD!

Will post my thoughts about anything beauty , will share beauty tips & tricks, reviews. Travels, music…!

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for posts you have made!

thank you... glad you liked it :)

Videos of makeup would be a good idea, my mom is always watching makeup videos on YouTube.

yeah ... will do that :) soon :)

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

hi thank you ! you have my following :0

Nice to meet you. I do look forward to more of your posts. Steemit is family friendly, most of the time. You're going to like it here.

This article will keep you motivated not matter what happens here.
https://steemit.com/welcome-aboard/@solarguy/how-much-does-a-steemit-author-make-per-month-some-interesting-thoughts-for-steemit-rookies

Hi Mary, fellow God lover here :)

hi there ! that is good to know..:) God bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29