INTRODUCING MYSELF

Goodmornig guys!!
My name is Maria and I am from Greece. I was born in Athens and I am 33 years old. I recently heard about you and I decided to be a member of this company. So I would like to thank you first of all for this oportunity. I work as a nurse for the last 10 years but I decided to change my working career from now on.
My hobbies are travelling around the world, cooking and tasting different things, reading books, decorating my house, taking photos and going to the gym. So stay tuned and very soon you will find out more about theseIMG_6388.JPG...

Sort:  

Hi, @maryblog welcome to steem, glad you found this awesome platform. So what is your new career?

Hi!! I'm glad being part of this community! I don'y want to say more now but very soon you will find out... be one of my followers and you will definitely be excited!

WELCOM

Welcome to Steemit @maryblog : )

Hi!!! Nice to meet you! I will appreciate if you would be one of my followers!!

done : )

Have a nice day

Welcome :-)

Ηι!! Greetings from Greece!!

Geiasu Maria ! Kalos irthes :-)

Geia sou k esena! Nice to meet you!!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Good morning from greece! I would like if you could follow my blog!!

Welcome to steemit.
Following you.

Thank you very much! Following you back

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you very much for your good words! I will appreciate if you be in touch also with me and share your thoughts! Have a nice day!

Hi Maria, welcome to steemit community good luck!

Hello Maria, welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day 😃

Hi!! Nice to meet you! Thank you for the information! Greetings from Greece!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71