You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Time to Really Introduce Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

That's a really great introduction to you. You disappeared for a while and I'm glad you are back. Thanks for sharing all that so I know you better. I'm glad you enjoy my Steemit Diner role play and you are welcome to join in whenever you want. I'm sorry you've had so many health problems. I hope you are doing alright now and aren't in too much pain. It's awesome your dream of helping kitties who need it. I think that's a really great idea and I hope you do it. I'll resteem because a nice introduction like this deserves so more views.

Sort:  

Glad to be back! I missed you. :)

I'm always in a lot of pain, unfortunately. We're still having constant off and on severe thunderstorms, so my joints are all swollen and aching.

Thanks for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44