Introduceyourself, introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings STEEMIANS,

IMG_20170910_083506.jpg
I am so excited and glad to be a part of fastest growing community of Internet of this social media called #steemit.!
BeautyPlus_20180104112827_save.jpg

My name is Marvelous (Marvyblue), I’m 21years old. From Nigeria which happens to be one of the most beautiful country in Africa.

I first came in contact about steemit through my friend aljustun.
According to him,

People (bloggers, professionals) can earn money just by sharing their work , knowledge, art etc on steemit.

I Love

• Socializing
• Travelling with Friends
• Public Speaking
• soccer
• Adventure

I hope to have have fun, to learn knew things and also earn.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit I do wish you a pleasant stay here

Thank you for showing me the road to this place. It certainly has wonderful people

Welcome to steemit, keep the good work by socializing here
post good content, earn and enjoy steemit

you can visit my recent post for more information for the beginners

Ok I will surely do that.
Thank you for your support

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @marvyblue to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for your support

u r welcome dude

Congratulations @marvyblue! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marvyblue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65