INTRODUCING MY SELF TO STEEMIT

Hello Steemians,
I am Marvel, my username is "MarvelKing" and I am just Five days old in these great innovative community and I felt is quite honorable to introduce myself officially to my new family.

CYMERA_20171222_080311.jpg

I am an undergraduate from University of Nigeria Nsukka, I am from Enugu state in Nigeria.i have these burning spear in me, elevating my mind always towards making impact positively to people and I found out that once I make you my friend, my actions gears to solving your shared problems I never gave up in writing down things that matters to the society. I love writing a lot. I love singing also and my favorite Genre is playing rock drums

Wayfare to Steemit
I love knowledge, aim to learn and impact also in people positively. I was just surfing the internet on a very blissful day and found Steemit through a project started by a friend, and it has being so wonderful because I have learned so much about Steemit and how to interact with the community.

My Vision and mission
With all sincerity, I believe so much in these great community because through what I have seen so far,the sky is just the starting point. I will give my best in all remification to make sure that I am not only here to learn but also to impact and improve positively, interact with the innovative and creative minds for proper expansion of knowledge in these great community.
With utmost respect, I want to assure you that I will continue to post great articles that will always benefit all Steemians.
Let's all always keep the fire burning.
Facebook
LETS STEEMIT!!!.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit, @marvelking! It is wonderful to have you here in the community, and I look forward to reading your inspirational posts.

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thanks very much @adimulyadi
I will always give my best

welcome @marvelking ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to Steemit Marvel. Good to have you here!

Keep posting and connecting with people.

Thanks very much @matthewdavid
I appreciate

you are welcome to the community

Welcome to Steem @marvelking. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks very much @kanasite
I will follow you asap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48