Introduce yourself from Czech Republic

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, I am Marie - a woman in her best age from Prague. I live here with my son and wonderful husband from Norway. I will use steemit for sharing local dishes made in Czech Republic, and other funny things that comes along.
I hope you will enjoy what I am sharing with you, and that the ride into the fairy tale country in the centre of Europe will entertain you - I will write most of my posts in my native language, so if you want to learn it feel free asking me.

IMG_1040.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @maruska I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much! :)

Hey!
Nice to have you around at Steemit. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Thank you very much! :)

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405

Thank you very much! :)

hi @maruska ! welcome to the world of steemit. i hope you a cool and successful journey ahead. do visit my blog follow if you like it.

Thank you very much! :)

Congratulations @maruska! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thank you very much! :)

Hey @maruska! Welcome to the platform :]

Thank you very much! :)

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

DAIL CRYPTO DOSE:- Is EOS a scam are the conspiracy theories true? , EOS coin Explained.

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank you very much! :)

Hello @maruska and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Thank you very much! :)

You are welcome! Enjoy this community :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/amazing-way-o-f-cheating-in-exams

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86