Heey everyone, my first post on Steem!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Image of mountain

Taking a little peek around the corner and seeing what's up!

Would be great to get to know some people here, so if you get a second leave me a comment and say hello!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for that!! cheers :)

Just joined myself so: Welcome!
We can be noobies together :D

Yaay noobielife!! cheers!

Greetings Marty83, I just arrived here too and am looking for a place to reply. Hi doitvoluntarily, I am joining you in saying welcome to Marty because I can't find any place to reply directly! Anyhow, howdy to both of you.

Howdy ya'll! :) thanks for the warm welcome!

Hello. Great picture. Are those real clouds??

Hello Marty, welcome on Steemit.
If you use photos which are not made by your own please mention the source. Happy steeming :-)

Yup understood, source is in the picture!! :) (bottom right corner)

Very good. Thank you :-)

welcome to steemit...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56