steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends all ,,, my name is @martunissegera my daily life is i like to take pictures what i see around me which I think is good enough for me postingkan piecemeal image, i join this distemem because want to show my portrait work with steemit I want to add a little of my economy in this dependency of life, and to my steemit friends all in this opportunity, i want to analyze you further and can shake your hand all i feel very happy if you reply with open arms for my way to know more steemit This, i @martunissegera and can work harder here thank you


image


image


follow me @martunissegera

Sort:  

hello @martunissegera welcome too steemit i just followed and upvotted you hope you do the same in return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33