My introductory post

Hi steemians all over the world my name is martins obiora, am 18 years old, i am an aspirant of federal university otuoke. FB_IMG_15128359635004816.jpg
I graduated from community secondary school Elele in 2016, after which I enrolled for a skill acquisition of repairing phones.
I am a Nigerian and i reside at elele, Rivers state with my family.
I am a very optimistic person, a drummer, pianist and a guitarist. I am a Christian, a member of Our Lady Of Lourdes Catholic Church Elele, as a Christian, I am a member of the following organizations

  1. Catholic association of alter servers
  2. Our lady of Lourdes band association
  3. Catholic youth organization
    I love reading, making research (engineering and music)
    First time i heard of steemit i was skeptical about it but my friend @camzy encouraged me to take a bold step and make use of the platform, well all thanks to camzy
    I was introduced to steemit by @camzy as i have rightly said, who is under a project run by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.
    I hope to make steemit better by posting educative articles especially about music.
    Well this all about me. Hope am welcomed here. THANKS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @martobiora. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

w€lcØм€ ..мartins ...TØ.. $T€€мiT ...
It ...i$ ..a ..wØnd€rful ....cØммÜпiTy ...

see as em don carry catholic full everywhere
welcome onboard sha

Nice intro @martobiora
Welcome to the Steemit. i hope you will love it.
Sending you a little tip for start. i want to help minnows/newbies to grow.

Welcome to the steemit family @martobiora .. Feel free to follow me @kekegist and upvote. Cheers :).. I'll do same..

Welcome to steemit community, by joining in steemit then you will add new insights and knowledge, you also can share new things that have not been known by others. Greetings know from me @teukukhaidir

Welcome here bro. I wish you all the best as you try to make this place better for everyone

Thank bro mi

Welcome home...
😎😎😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28