A brief introduction of myself

I don't want to take up too much of your time, just a bit about why you may like to read my future posts.

One thing i like to do is go on YouTube and do research on the state of the world. I am particulary interested in health and economics, so any things i pick up i will share on here.

What i will not do is write pointless posts which will bore you silly such as telling what i'm having for lunch.

I honestly believe Steemit is a revolutionary online tool that will help people say what they want freely (great for people like me that aren't into posting videos on Youtube) and helping people share their crafts. I've just followed a photographer on here.

Sort:  

wellcome

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.8 and reading ease of 79%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53