My name is Martin Ramallo and I just joined Steemit...

IMG_Martin_SteemIt.jpg

Hello, my name is Martin Ramallo and I just joined steemit a few days ago. A little bit about myself, I'm an entrepreneur as well as an online marketer. I like to stay informed in regards to the economy and the markets just to see what's going on in general, around me and around the world. I like to travel, so you may see in future posts images from different places.

I will be posting regularly, and there are certain subjects that interest me more than others, specifically, as mentioned above:

  • The US economy and the financial markets
  • Real Estate, especially in Southern California and Southern Nevada
  • Modern barter and alternative forms of payment
  • Technology and everyday use and applications to make life more efficient

I hope to get your feedback and hear from you soon! Thanks, and have an excellent day!

Steem Signature.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Pls follow me @digitaldollar and upvote my current and future posts. Will follow you as well!

Welcome Martin. Follow me and I'll follow you.

Thank you, will do!

welcome.. follow me @secter

Hello @secter, I'll follow for a follow back! Thank you for the welcome!

Welcome to Steemit Martin. Have a great time here!

Thank you for the welcome, @bart2305! 👍🏻

Hi there I will follow you. WElcome here and enjoy Stemit.

Thank you for the welcome, and I have followed back! 👍🏻

Welcome to Steemit @martinramallo. You will bring great value to the community. I like that topics you will be covering, especially about modern bartering and alternative forms of payment.

Thank you, @suzique! It's mind blowing what's going on with barter these days, and I would dare say about 98% of businesses and people, if not more, are completely unaware of this. It can truly be game changing when done correctly. Thanks for the welcome!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @martinramallo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53