Introduceyourself - Well, Hi, I guess

I am new here and look forward to meeting lots of great people! I am truly excited to write my first post on the Steemit blockchain, just to see what happens. How is it different than any other blog site?!? I guess we'll see.

A few words about myself, I am passionate about a few things:

  • The Great Outdoors, particularly skiing, running & cycling
  • Travel - born and raised in Germany but living in the US and working across the globe has afforded me to see many fun places and I am looking forward to some of the travel blogs here - who knows, maybe I'll recognize a spot or two!
  • Advancements in technology (hence I am here), while I am in a non-technical field I enjoy reading about all the technical things I should know about. Besides just reading about it, Igenuinly love playing with any new tech gizzmos that hit the market
  • business, you guessed it, I'll likely spend most of my time there! I am planning to concoct my first legitimate blog on this topic and share 20+ years of business knowledge with whoever cares to read it. Maybe I'll throw some funny customer stories in too !

I guess that's kind of it! Well, I love to laugh, that said, the meme blog sounded like fun. Btw, don't ever mind my sarcasm, I can dish it up AND take it so feel free to come right back at me!

I am looking forward to connecting with many of you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43