Hi everybody, martin.the.chef is here ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, my name is Martin and i live in Austria. I was born 29 years ago in my home town Feldkirch. My job is to be a professional chef in a well known restaurant in position of "chef de cuisine"


Here are some pictures from my home town


I hope my language skills are good enough for you guys (native: german), they will improve dramatically if you give me enough attention, so i can post more of my content :)!

So why i am here? I saw this on Dollar Vigilante on a Youtube livestream, so i decided to check this out and wrote three "test" posts. And i made some bucks out of one post, even without an introduction of my person. I think i will give this a try, there is a lot of potential here i think because of that, i want to share my best content i have got just with you "steemers"


Some stuff that i made in the past:


Blockchain  +blogging and getting "money" for it, sounds great! I have got so much to write, tons of recipes that i had created, lots of pictures of tasty looking food, tips and tricks, howto's and so on. In June my new kitchen will arrive and be installed, so i can eventually present you my favorite meals and cooking skills in high quality videos and pictures :). Maybe i should create a online cooking school or something similar. What do you think about it?

My other interests are: tech stuff like hacking, new gadgets, new tools, hardware and software, penetration testing and securing servers, BTC and other cryptos.

I also like traveling and connecting with people all around the world. This year i will visit a good friend in Bali/Indonesia, that will be AWESOME! :) I will share this kind of stuff too here on steemit!

So enough said, feel free to checkout my recent posts, upvote and follow me if you like this kind of content


PS: Now i am hungry, haha :-D

Sort:  

Da kriegt man ja nochmal Hunger!! Wilkommen auf Steemit, Martin.

Hallo tabea danke dir, das klingt gut ;) Kannst gerne eines meiner zukünftigen Rezepte ausprobieren.

Willkommen auf dem Steem. Kochtipps vom Profi. Da votet man doch gerne up. Hab auch gleich resteemed. Damit ich das Voten bein nächsten Mal nicht vergesse.

Hey danke dir :)

Bitteschön, @martin.the.chef. Wenn du noch „deutsch“ in deine Tags aufnehmen würdest, könnte dich ganz „deutsch“ als einen der Ihren wahrnehmen und unterstützen. Voraussetzung wäre allerdings, dass du auch ein bisschen deutsch schreibst. Wer was kann, wird gerne gevotet. Er muss seiner Community halt auch Bescheid geben, dass er da ist.
Aber vielleicht hast du das auch schon längst getan, Namensvetter. Ich bin hier in einem 4 Tage alten Posting. Ich geh mal gucken, Martin.

Compliments au chef

Welcome Martin! Why not post on social media all your interests? Cooking, hacking, gadgets, cryptos, etc? Hope you enjoy your experience on Steem and add to the richness of the content here.

Hi thanks, yeah i will do that i had tons of ideas :) maybe i will upload also some ethical hacking stuff.

Welcome / Serwas ;)
nice intro and pretty hometown ;)
I'm looking forward to your recipes

Thanks, i appreciate that, hope my english is not to bad ;)

haha.. das hoff ich auch immer =)
I always hope so

haha :-D Steemit is a payed english course for non US/UK/ citizens ;)

Awesome into!
Followed.

Thanks, i returned the favor

Welcome on Steemit @martin.the.chef! Have fun!

thanks mate, have fun too!

Nice pics Martin.. Follow me @secter

Thank you, i will check out your posts. Followed!

Your post makes me feel hungry and I just ate! Welcome to Steemit! See you around!

hey thanks! Yeah after writing this, i was hungry too haha :-D

Your pics makes me want to eat hehe. Welcome to steemit chef!

Hi, thanks!
That sounds great, i am hungry too now xD

@@ -28,8 +28,33 @@
the.chef
+. You will do great here

Thanks, i hope so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31