You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of resteem bot for minnows: @resteemyou

Yes I've watched all 9 in the playlist last night .

They were so well done, and I was so entertained,
I couldn't sleep :)

I appreciated the professional dress, background, and editing
Your hard work and Passion really shows
They information was original, and well presented and well paced
slow enough to understand and fast enough for an impatient attention span like mine.

Keep up the good works.
I am thankful to make your acquaintance
Looking forward to a long and Blessed friendship, God Willing :-)

Yours Truly,
Amy CelesDior Chen
Educator : Entrepreneur : Actress : Author : Curator
Steem: @MartialArtsMecha
FB: Amy CelesDior Chen
YT: MartialArtsMechanic

Sort:  

Wow! That is so great to hear! I appreciate the encouragement.

I really like making those videos because I believe that the more people can learn about Steemit the better off everyone will be. The hard part is getting the videos in front of people so they can see them. Hopefully, they'll catch on soon.

Feel free to comment on each of the videos with your feedback on each one. The more discussion that is started there the more we can help others. I'm also thinking of starting a Facebook group. What do you think about that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48