Hello I'm Martha okon and this is my first post and it won't be my last😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm a student,i love fashion/makeup/anything that makes me look fabulous. I'm into interior decoration☺
20170719_232226.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tindiand from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Followed :) - by any chance you want to join my Steemvoter list? Just reply to this post or find me on steemit.chat @cryptohype

Hi @marthie. What's up !! Welcome To Steemit! You have nice profile with great autobiography. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. I will wait for your latest post. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall.
I ve interesting post about and Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

Welcome to Steem @marthie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank u very much
I really don't know how this works

Hello @marthie. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks a bunch😊

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Marthie I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thank u☺

hi Marthie ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me
https://steemit.com/jakir
regards community steemit
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63