HELLO COMMUNITY :D I'IM MARTA , AN ITALIAN GIRL!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, I'm Marta, Italian girl, 21 years old living in Genoa in the north of Italy.

I'm very happy to be here on Steemit, just like this community!

This is my first post here and I'm glad to share with you some of my Ideas, reflections and thoughts about things that passionate me.

In my professional life I work as a personal consultant for a big cruise company and I'm very open mind about new projects. I speak Italian, fluent French because I lived in Cannes for 4 years, and English (have to improve it :P)

I just try to enjoy every day of my life :)

image2-2.jpeg

  • Marta, 21yo, personal consultant, living in Genova, Italy

WHAT I LIKE TO DO IN MY FREE TIME?

I like to pose as a model for photographs.. you can see here below some of my pic, I like dance world (I've done a professional dance school but I will talk to you about that on the next post :)), I love traveling, good food, meet people and have fun, but also staying by myself just taking a walk in my city.

image1-5.jpeg

  • Pic taken at the port of Genoa, my city.

image3.jpeg

  • Here it's me in front of the "Biosfera" created by Renzo Piano at the port of Genova

WHAT I WILL POST ON STEEMIT?

I will talk to you about Italy, cities, travel, work, my personal life experience ....and much more...writing in English, Italian and French.

YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON:

Instagram: martacantatore
Facebook: Marta Cantatore

Let me know if you appreciated my introduction.

See you at the next post :)

MC.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Marta ;)
You are blessed to live in the country with the best Pizza in the world. Fortunately it's not too long to go to Italy from my country - Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hello! Yes i agree with you ;)

Hi Marta welcome to steemit, I assure you that this is an awesome community and you'll have fun as well. =)

hi :) this is fantastic, hope my posts will be appreciated by the community :)

Very nice intro. Welcome to Steemit.
And yes! You should pose and model more!

Hi, thank you, happy that you liked it :)

Welcome to Steemit Marta! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Hi, thank you for comment my post :) im not an expert yet but For sure i will check out all the platforms :) hope you will like my contents!

Hello Marta. Love Italy. Love pasta. Love your photos here. You are fully of radiance and confidence. Good work in consultation. I'm Oatmeal. Liked. Shared. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Hi !!! Thank you for your feedback !! Happy you apreciated it :)

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

hi ! thank you so much !wish you all the best too :)

Welcome Marta. I really appreciate the way you introduced. I am also new here and posted my introduction yesterday. All the best.

hI :) thank you ... I'll see it :) all the best

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thank you so much !

Ciao Marta, benvenuto a steemit, che la tua esperienza qui è eccellente, sono un discendente italiano in Venezuela

ciao !!! molto piacere !!

Great introduction! I love italian food and everything about Italia, so I hope to see some interesting content from you :D
great pictures as well! Come to check out mine (I do some photography) :P

Hi ! thank you :) as you said I have in program to share content about my life in Italy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44