Hey Steemit, Let me apologise for myself...

Hey guys,

I never know how to start things like this - let's assume people will read this and want to know who/ what I am about.

I'm what most would refer to as a hipster, my wife certainly does. I'd say more Lumberjack without the physical prowess or love of wood... I do not drink chai tea or want to eat off or reappropriated tree stump, but I do love food. I love my family and I love my cat. I did all of these things before they were cool...

I think you can expect to hear tales of my cat - he's pretty awesome and loves to get up to mischief. He's called Jaffa, he's a ginger rescue cat and he has no balls. So we should call him Jaffa Squared.

20841736_10159258833350051_1615164667869561335_n.jpg

I'm also very much into my Nintendo Switch and will have some things to say about that!

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim is very much alive in our house and My Boss has just gotten into it. Every day I'm met with quest related questions, begged for advice on how to jump up skills quickly and asked where or what things are. I will probably serve my exploits in game up for you all to digest!

Thanks for having me and I look forward to hearing from you all!

Peace!

Mars26986

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Jaffa looks very cute

Thank you! He is awesome!!!!!!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you have a great time out

Thank you! Seems like a great community!

Haha, I love your bluntness and I look forward to hearing more about Jaffa (cough cough I mean about you) :) feel free to check out my blog and if anything interests you then give me a follow :) @dan21050

Thanks Dan, I will be sure to check you out =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94