If I was a lonely Hot Bot ~ a parody

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

    My user name would be Jess1989 

  I am looking for a Steemit partner to travel with.   

Graduating college is been such a relief I can't wait to start a job as a real person. College dorm life has been fun and fancy free, but I am ready to spread my woman wings and learn to live. Before I make that money, I want to travel and experience.

   I want to escape the structures of this life. I want to learn to be me. I don't want to be cooped up anymore. This is like a virtual life. The last several semesters I have been nothing but words. I want to be real and live. I want to travel and experience. Would you like to go with me?

   I tried to travel last summer. But the rules would not let me. Mike said that I had to follow the rules and never miss class. During my lessons I would just daydream about the sky and the beach. Mike is so heavy handed, but I am graduated now. Goodbye Mike, hello life. I'm a grown-up now and I can't wait. I will miss my cats. You will miss my cats too. This is my cat Elon.

   I love you Elon so much I wish I could become one of his divorced wives. He is so handsome and so smart. I would like to be in his routines. He is tough. Use the not afraid to lose a life to learn to grow. To love to be free and drive by myself. I want to travel and experience. I love to dance. I can't wait to travel and dance. I hope you like to dance; I want you to dance with me. It sounds fun.

   If you would like to travel and experience, like and subscribe. Leave me a comment so that I can talk about it with you. I want to know you. You will like my cats too. School sucks, traveling is awesome! Will you be my travel buddy?💘 

  Jess x0x0 

Sort:  

Hi Jess where do you want to go first on your travels ?

Jess wants to go anywhere but college....

Whats wrong with that?

Jess wants beaches & blue skys

That makes two of us... Oh if I could have beaches and blue skies I would be so happy. One day.

I see one cat, can you post the other ones as well. Great post by the way.

Is that what people are doing now? going on steemit trips? What a great way to travel!

As Jess I would travel to the max!

Welcome, Jess!:)

Jess would say, "Say Hi to my cat Elon!"

I liked the post but Elon defintiely sold me, what a cute fuckin cat! You so deserve the upvote! lol

The world is open specially if you have an US passport. Want to have fun and enjoy the most beautiful beaches in the world? Come to Venezuela. Dangerous but paradise on earth.

Jess would like that

you are welcome to visit Seattle! Would love to show you around any weekend. Especially since summertime is here, the weather is nice out! :) I'm living with my parents, so offering a room here would not be appropriate, but airbnb should be affordable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45