MY INTRODUCTION TO THIS GREAT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
I'm @marry01, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, Southwest, Nigeria under the umbrella of Animal Nutrition and Biotechnology (ANB)

IMG_20180511_082612.jpg

(A snapped picture of my identity in the community with my TECNO L8+phone)

HOBBIES
My hobbies are learning, reading, impacting people's life and travelling

BEST FOOD
Rice and beans with stew and plantain

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I was introduce by my brother some day back @olawale01 and I deem it fit to participate in order to learn new things and impacting people's life

MY EXPECTATION
My expectation from this great community is a pleasant and rousy welcome, so as to encourage me along way

Thanks and may God bless all steemian worldwide
God bless my country.

Sort:  

@marry01, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello, marry01! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the Best

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

hi @marry01 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65