Marquis Miller is now on STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello. My name is Marquis Miller. I'm a concept artist, illustrator, 3D artist, and 3D animator. A bunch of stress or overheated brain into one Windows XP drive. At the moment I am a freelancer, trying to open myself up with the cryptocurrency world. A newborn into this decentralized world, willing to learn its language and adapt to its culture.

introduceyourself

I found Steemit and figured giving it a shot before anything else. I see promise in its infrastructure and incentive techniques. Naturally a system like this can only go up. People like to live life more freely, and this is a unique route towards that direction. Hopefully I can get along well here and know you all.
introduceyourself

Currently I am working on an animated series, and one day will be posting it on social networks, including Steemit after its funding is successful! So stay tuned for that and more if you're interested in following me.

I like to write and read, and have been into writing since the age of 14, so I'll for sure be a frequent seeker reading and viewing creative contents on here!

Wish me luck, and the same vice-versa. Have high hopes that we can all succeed as digital technology finally taps into the waters of our economic system!

#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

Thank you! I'll most definitely add this in my list of links.

thanks for sharing this material I really like what you posted. Thank you so much

What 3 countries would you most like to visit?

Welcome to Steemit! Neat art - how did you make it? (and lol on the Windows XP brain)

Thanks! Both of them were painted on Photoshop. The first one took roughly 5 or so hours out of memory, while the second one took an hour looking at a reference on my second computer screen.

In steemit it has become very complex grow, but I hope you grow enough; not all have lucky enough to shine here, no matter what you do, you need luck; unfortunately I never really showed that steemit was to grow.

Thanks. It can be quite a tough road since there are so many people on here I'm told. But keep in mind, time can also increase the number of whales. I'll have to look at the positive side of things as time goes on. Hopefully things can go only up with the prospect that probability plays its role; more whales made, more people found, more circulation discovered. :)

Welcome to Steemit, we always have need for creative and artistic people, upvoted!

Thanks! I really appreciate the upvote my friend.

Welcome to Steemit @marquismiller! -followed & upvoted

Thank you! You won't be disappointed with what's in-stored for tomorrow ;D

Welcome on board! Really looking forward to your work!!

Thanks!
I really do appreciate the support :)

Welcome Marquis! It's great having you here!

Thanks! I'm glad to have found Steemit. The atmosphere here is very supportive.

Love thy neighbor as thyself: Do not to others what thou wouldn't not wish be done to thyself: Forgive injuries. Forgive thy enemy, be reconciled to him, give him assistance, invoke God in his behalf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73