Introduction - Thank You Beautiful Creatures

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Sharing is the ultimate way to achieve immortality…

pexels-cottonbro-3826674.jpg

Hello Steemians,

My blogging journey begins and I’ll do my best sharing with you all I know in the goal of making my stamp in this world and contributing with my humble experience to make things evolve in a better way.

How poeple is identifing them selves controls how they behave, my name,sex ,beleives and origin doesn't matter I’m simply identifying my self as a creature living in this beatiful planet with a great advantage [communication], yes we can communicate and this huge advantage implies a great responsibility, I believe every person have a duty of blogging and sharing personnal stories and experiences.

Happiness is a huge word, and I was desperate to find a universal definition for It, as it depends on each person, but I’ve learnt the key of happiness from a homeless person whom I've had the chance to talk to.

Happiness is gratitude and hope that makes it lasting. Yes, it’s as simple as this: the key of happiness is in the hands of everyone and the answers to complex things are usually simple and intuitive.

Everyday I try to be thankful to life for what I have and having hope on getting what I’ve wanted to have, it doesn’t have to be huge things but small ones.

And today I’m grateful that I have the opportunity to express myself and share it with other people, and I hope that I have many friends from this platform, so thank you in advance for following me and I’ll do the same.

Last but not least I’ll be grateful if you share what you are thankful for, this may inspire other people.

Cheers

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello! I love how you describe the happiness. I think the same about it. Cheers!!!

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45