Hi there Steemers !

Hello World !

My name is Brahim EL ASBA , i am 25years old from Morocco.

i'm a Primary School , i work in a rural mountain called TOUBKAL mountain , you can google it to see more about it !

each year from November till March Snow visits us occasionally :D

i wanted to attach photos but my internet is super slow sadly

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!
image

Hi

I am from Perth

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/and-the-steem-comes-tumbling-down-time-to-sit-tight

Hello Marocbrm - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Welcome to Steem @marocbrm I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @marocbrm. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hey, Brahim! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

hi welcome to the community...
hope for your success...i started following you. plz do the same as well..☺

Let me welcome you to this community @Marocbrm . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

welcome to the Steemit Community, Marocbrm !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48