Lobbyist, Political blogger, video game music composer and crypto-enthusiast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
I'm new to Steem and I heard it's a good thing to start with introductions.

So here goes...

By day, I'm a lobbyist working for a social NGO at European level in the fields of Internet safety and financial inclusion.
By night, I'm a political blogger, self-taught video game music composer and crypto-enthusiast/crypto-miner (sweating while writing this under the heat of my rigs right now)...

A few links where you can find out more about my musical side:

http://www.marmamusic.com/

And the blog posts I published (and will probably repost here gradually) :-P
https://medium.com/@marma.developer

Sincerely,
Marma

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @marma I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome fellow Belgian :-)

Hi @marma welcome to Steem!

Hi guys, many thanks for the warm welcome! I'm still getting familiar with Steem... talk soon! Marma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51