Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you @MARLONLACANILAO for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.42% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @NITESHBANIYA which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://steemit.com/@niteshbaniya because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?PLEASE VISIT @REECHA FOR FURTHER ASSISTANCE

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post @marlonlacanilao I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome @marlonlacanilao kumusta! ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66