So we joined Steemit! What are we looking for? What do we want to see?

So i was looking to all the tags and story's, but i can't figure out what i like to see the most. What are we looking for on Steemit? Is it only the currency? I do not believe that. I think it is a whole new way to be a part of a new community and being at the beginning of this beta version is a nice thing. When you can do something you like and you can get paid for it, then it is a good way to do what you like.

Me? The reason i joined Steemit, is because it is a new interesting platform and the crypto currency is hot right know, so i see it as a alternative for Youtube, FB and Instagram...etc. I like writing things so that is another reason for me to join this platform. The thirth reason for me is that i want to help people or just want to inspire them in several ways.

But i am really curious what you guys want to see on Steemit?

What is the reason you did join Steemit?

I hope to here from you guys, leave a reply with the answers.

ByeBye!!!

Sort:  

Welcome! I'm new here just like you. As for me.The reason why I join Steemit is I have so many songs and films which I wanna share with others.And I am in power, once you visit my channel .I wish you to find the answer what you want.

Thanks! And what a great idea! I am into movies and songs as well, so i will definitly check your channel!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Hey Max, Thanks, i wish you the best as well!

I will check your blog!

Cya!

Welcome, @marlines. Glad you joined the community! I believe you will find useful info here on any topic you wish :) I joined for the same 3 reasons you have just mentioned. I guess we are in the same boat. Best of luck!

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hi,

i hope it will be a nice boattrip! LOL.

I will check your channel!

Thanks for the reaction!

hello welcome to steemit,
hope you find your place here.

read our guide for new steemit users to grow fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@smartivenabin/how-to-grow-fastly-on-steemit-for-newbies-begginers

Thanks for the link! i will checked it out:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51