Introducing myself

image

Good Night steemit friends in the world

steemit friends wherever you are. 😊
Good luck to all of you .. how are you guys?
I wish you all okay 😊

This is my first writing, and I think I'd better introduce myself first. Because I think this is important. As the saying goes "do not know then do not love".

Why am I joining in steemet?
Honestly I really like social media, because with the social media I can express what is in my mind and share with friends, with social media I can get a lot of knowledge. And I can easily see the beautiful scenery even though just see the photo only. I really like traveling. Many beautiful scenery in this world. In this steemit I will tell you about traveling, cooking recipes and creativity. I hope I can provide additional knowledge to my friends all.

I almost forgot to introduce myself, my name is marlina hamid, I come from Indonesia, I live in Lhokseumawe, north aceh. I am very happy to live in aceh, because here I feel very safe.

About my family:

image

I am the second of five children. I have 1 brother, 1 younger brother and 2 younger sisters, we often fight, but we love each other.

** About my hobby: **
I have a hobby like I said before I really like traveling, although not many places that I explore, but I have a strong ambition that one day I can go around the world to see how beautiful this world created by god.

  • Mountain geurute in aceh
    image

  • Waterfall blang kolam in aceh
    image

  • Beach Lampuuk in Banda Aceh
    image

Besides traveling I am also very happy to cook a cake. I often try recipes recipes on the internet. In my experiments to make my cakes often succeed but sometimes I also never fail, but I never despair, I am increasingly trying and keep trying so I can make a cake Which is delicious and I wish I could open a pastry shop.

  • Nuggets
    image

  • pay chocholate
    image

** My favorit colour : **

image

My favorite color is pink, I also do not know why I really like this color, I think this color is very soft and very suitable for women, my room also I paint pink decorated with pink tumbl lamps. I have a lot of dolls and the average they are also pink. I really like the color pink. Although many of my friends are asking why I can go crazy with pink, because some of them think that the pink color is too feminine, but for me the pink color is perfect.

Maybe until here introduction myself, thank you for the attention, I hope I can provide motivation and knowledge for all friends.

image

"Thanks For Reading My Writing"

"I Hope You Like It"

@marlinahamid
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Welcome to Steemit! :)

A question that sometimes drives me hazy: am I or are the others crazy?

- Albert Einstein

Yg jumpa di polem kopi ya

Gk pernah ke polem kopi.
Dimana tu?

Oh iya, saya salah. Maaf ya. Maulida yg di polem kopi banda aceh.

Oke, selamat datang di steemit ya.

Welcome to Steemit. You've put up a good post. We like photos (but you don't have to be in every one to prove you've been there!) and we can see the world through your eyes. Thank you

welcome aboard wish you a good start here on steemit @marlinahamid

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44