My Late IntroduceMyself Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Im Mark

I joined steemit a few months back but had a battery problem with my phone with the long password stored on it for a while (i know number one rule right!) so i havent been able to log in. Anyway sorted it out now luckily.

I live in Australia and im interested in trading, investing, art and geopolitics mostly. I spend a lot of time reading and learning about these subjects and hope to share my insights with the Steemit community where possible.

Nice to meet you.

20170913_021332.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @markyb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow @neowne to get some free steem

hi Mark! that's some nice writing on that paper!

Hi Mark! Welcome to Steemit.

Nice to meet you, Mark. You got my upvote and follow. ;)

I earned 5 bitcoins for one month with EthBitMiner, earn bitcoins today with Best Miner http://gmy.su/:TQYk

Hey @markyb, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hello, Markyb, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45