Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!

My name is Måns and I just recently found out about Steemit!
I've recently started to get into Cryptocurrency and have bought in some on both ETH and Golem.
My ambition is to hodl and hodl for a long time since ETH is something I really believe in.

I had a course yesterday with some friends and our "teacher" told me about Steemit and what potential it has!
Great to be here with you all from the beginning. My beliefs is that Steemit will explode in the upcoming months!

Shout out for @timmyit that had the introduction course for me and our friends!

18720843_10154827298667672_264412412_o.jpg

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt!

Sounds like you have a good teacher! I hope your friends joined SteemIt too.

You chose well in buying your cryptocurrencies.

Have a fantastic weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Thanks @etcmike !
Steem on!

You had such a long piece of paper, should have wrote it in landscape and bigger text.

No worry, welcome aboard. It's always fun to meet new people.

What kind of teacher / what course was it?

That is true! Just did it fast here at work!.
It was a "course" that my friend put togheter for a few friends, mainly going into what blockchain is and what currencies are on the rise etc etc.

Oh, it was a cryptocurrency course that a friend put on... that's cool.

I suppose in a matter of time, teachers will recommend this to their students at school too one day. :)

Well your friend was right. Cryptocurrency is here to stay and growing every single second.:)

Welcome to Steemit, StekarN! ;)

Haha thank you ;)

Hello @markwayy, welcome to the community. Who was the name of the teacher who introduce steemit to you?

Hello @juvyjabian , thank you! My "teacher" is my friend and fellow Steemit member, @timmyit !

I want to help this awesome community to grow :)

Nice; what course was this?

Welcome to SteemIt. Many of us see some value here as well.

Just an introduction course about blockchain in general and the different potentials there is with cryptocurrency!

Welcome to Steemit @markwayy. That was some good advice, you will probably thank him later :)

Thanks @cryptodan. I will probably thank him later! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50