You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First post on Steemit from me (Todd) otherwise known as "yourself"! Hello you beautiful souls.

Nice introduction! In response, I'll say that I'm with you on valuing gratitude, it's a pretty magical commodity when it comes to getting success in life. Congratulations on the sobriety, and overcoming the juvenile desire to right the world through heists! HA! I'm @markrmorrisjr and I've been here for about a year and a half, sharing mostly fiction. Also, I've put up a few things I've learned on the way to making some decent money here. Search the hashtag #dolphinschool if you're interested. Welcome and enjoy!

Sort:  

Hey @markrmorrisjr, thank you for the response. I appreciate the warm welcome and attentive comment. I'm happy to be a member of the steemit community! I will be checking out #dolphinschool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32