Time To Introduce Myself

Hi. Ive been posting for a few weeks now. So, I Thought it was time I Introduced myself.
IMAG0811-01.jpeg
Obviously, My name is Mark. I'm 44 years old. Up until the end of 2015 I was in a relationship for 20 years. 10 married, 10 not. Ive got 2 sons from this marriage, who I see sporadically. As you can see from my posts, I love music, writing, art and generally creating. I am, also, not ashamed to say bipolar.
Bipolar_Disorder_Treatment_in_Boston_Dr_Brendel.jpg
I stuggle with this on a daily/weekly/monthly/yearly basis but resist taking perscription drugs as I find that I lose all the beauty of life.

I work as a network engineer by day but try to spend as much of my spare time as possible creating something or other.
I have been enjoying steemit and the new avenue of information it is providing. I won't lie and say I understand it fully.

I used to be a mod(always will be!) back at the ens of the mod revival and still live everything to to with it. I've own a few Vespas in my time.
frontrightsm.jpg

I have a website called:
markperandin.com

I put all my blogs, music, art on it.
I like to be as honest as possible. I've nothing to hide. I'm not perfect. No one is.

I AM ME.

Sort:  

Your reward for being in Promoted is an upvote and 0.029 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, keep your contents promoted! :)

Welcome to steemit, am new here as well
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back. Thanks :)

Hey Mark!
Since you´ve been already on the platform for a while and your posts are doing quite well, I won´t welcome you but wish you best of luck!
Following you now for future posts.
Steem on :-)

Thank you

welcome to steemit! :) upvoted!

Thanks for sharing! As you've said, there's nothing to be ashamed of.

By the way, in this photo you look almost like Bruce Willis! (But consider that friends mock me because I find resemblances that nobody else can see:-D)

Its probably the raybans!

welcome to steemit...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73