You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Mark Lyford and Banx

Don't talk to me about low Phil. Two observations:

  1. My GP has no issue with confirming the letter you have seen is genuine. His name is Dr. Thompson his phone number is +44 01530 414131 he will gladly confirm the letter is real. He has been made aware that you even have the cheek to think I would fake something like this and is ready to act when needed.

  2. You clearly have no idea about mental health or depression with your comment. With the amount of abuse you and your people have given me in the last few weeks I'm lucky my new medication works well and it doesn't effect me like it did in January.

Keep posting replies like this and I am sure people will see you have a much deeper personal vendetta against me than a failed investment.

I have suffered from depression for 10 years. I wrote it about it in my book you read. You really are the lowest of the low for suggesting I invent depression and fake doctors letters.

It's a good job I have learned to turn the negativity you and others give me and turn it into making me work even harder to prove you are lying and wrong.

You should be careful with your comments Phil.

Sort:  

no need to be careful mate, it is not a vendetta at all that's you playing the victim again, simply looking for a correction,
the term is theft Mark, it is not & never was a failed investment
so I am not going to be careful, so, I invite you to sue me, the sooner the better mate, let me know
remember our conversation (I have it recorded so may post the audio), you told me that you were my "enemy for life", well, OK bring it on

I have seen very many doctors notes submitted into court as evidence in all kinds of circumstances, bankruptcy,criminal & divorce, by far, your letter is the most unprofessional example that I have ever seen, terrible composition, it is ambiguous in the extreme, in fact its sole purpose is not one of delivering a certified medical opinion it is simply a tool designed to dissuade injured investors from taking a legal shot at you , once you managed to convert most of your investors from being Banx shareholders to being EA "Token Holders" your depression magically lifted, I do hope that it doesn't return if any of the token holders figure out that they have been had

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50