You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing PennyDread! Lover of Music, Foodie, Gamer (Ps4) and Traveler!

Wow! Good to see you actually taking the time to introduce yourself here on steemit! I hope its going to bring you all you hope for :) What are you doing specifically to make your life less mundane?

Sort:  

The best advice is to never live the same day twice! I am in love with escaping my own mind, whether it is curling up into a comfy ball and disappearing into a novel, becoming a character in a game, wandering through different countries submerging myself in different cultures, languages and food or very plainly to change up your routine doing even the smallest lil thing different like where and when you have your coffee and breakfast in the morning. In fact why not do breakfast for dinner ?

Hmmm I love that! :) Sounds awesome!

Breakfast happens to be one of my favourite things! Flappyjacks!

Haha :) I struggle with breakfasts but getting better at them :) Just don't feel hungry in the morning.

If you start eating breakfast in the morning your body will get into high gear and metabolism will have a kickstart (try 3 boiled eggs) and then after a week you will see that you actually wake up hungry <3

Ah thanks for the tip! :) I'm gonna see what I can do to spool it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42